Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Texas 202 Barbeque. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fulshear

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Texas 202 Barbeque and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

7/31/15 about 15 hours ago

Pit Master Combo

This place is fantastic! The Pit Master sandwich is amazing - sliced brisket and sausage *chef's kiss*. I have liked everything I have tried here, but the spicy sausage has to be my favorite. Also the hush puppies should be their own food group. Can't say enough good things about 202!

Pam 10 days ago

Stuffed Baked Potato

These potatoes are big and the meat is such good quality and tender. Best I've had around this area and I have had a lot. Their sauce is great too. Very good value & strongly recommend!

Kiersten 16 days ago

Shrimp Basket

Fried crispy and extra ketchup

Moojster about 1 month ago

Full Slab Saint Louis Ribs

Ribs were juicy and tasty. Extra sauce provided for dipping. Would definitely order again!

Amy about 2 months ago

Ward's Choice

The Loaded baked potato (didn't see on the menu list above) with chopped beef was SO DELICIOUS! Just the right amount of everything. Completely fulfilled my craving for a bbq stuffed potato! Their sauce is fantastic too!

Jeffreyaorman 9 days ago

Catfish and Shrimp Plate

Fantastic!

Gatewoodbrennan 12 days ago

Beef Brisket Pound

Some of the best Brisket I have had in Katy hands down. Used Uber eats to order you Brisket and 1/2 pound of chicken and was not disappointed keep up the great work!!! Compliments to the chef.

Bmjoppy 18 days ago

Brisket and Sausage Plate

This dish isn't the only dish I have tried, but when I tell you it's my FAV-OR-ITE!!!!!! 🥲 This one of a kind family owned and oriented business takes their time when they stick that foot up in their food!! The Beef Brisket was sooo super tender and "melt in your mouth". Yes so cliche but it is the absolute truth! That delicious Slow Smoked flavor just brings out the southern in me every time! Now babbbyyyy that Spicy Pork Sausage. The way that first bite hits makes your eyes roll back! It has that Crisp bite your looking for on a bbq'd sausage, the juiciness just pops out at ya! You won't even need a condiment and the spice is just right! Great service with a smile and a clean space just makes you feel right at home!

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Lean Brisket Plate

Outstanding! First time trying this restaurant and will definitely be back.

Simplykc2u about 2 months ago

Catfish and Shrimp Plate

Flavorful, seasoned, and cooked to perfection! Unanimous opinion from my family. We ordered ribs, catfish, shrimp, and chicken wings. We drive from Cypress just to enjoy delicious food at TX202BBQ.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA